I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You

I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter     [YA Fiction]

by Gabriella, 7th grader

How hard can it be being a normal normal teenager? That’s the question the main character Cammie asks herself. Apparently very hard. I’d Tell You I Love You but Then I’d Have to Kill You is the perfect choice for you if you love funny books. It’s about a girl whose mother is the headmistress of a school. A spy school. Gallagher Academy is an “expensive private school” to everyone in town. But don’t be fooled… even if the truth is so unbelievable that you’d most likely laugh at anyone who told you that they’re spies. Now Cammie has to face her biggest challenge: being normal! Trying to impress a boy without telling Gallagher Academy’s secret might be the one mission she fails.

This book isn’t too long, but it isn’t a quick read either. That doesn’t matter though, because you’ll lose track of time as soon as you start the first page. You’ll never want to put it down. And you can read it again and again because it never gets boring. You’ll notice small details you’ve never noticed before. This book is amazing! Find a copy today!

One Response to “I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You”

  1. Jenny Solomon Says:

    This is such a good book! i love reading it off of my bookshelf over and over. i have read it sooo many times it isn’t even funny!

Leave a Reply

